Download as iCal file
State Primary & County General Election
Thursday, August 04, 2016, 07:00am - 07:00pm
Hits : 219

Wayne County Election Commission

100 Court Circle Rm. 201
P.O. Box 706
Waynesboro, TN 38485

Phone 931-722-3517
Fax 931-722-2388

Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-4:30,
Wednesday 8:00-12:00

Date of Election
           August 4, 2016
Last Day to Register
  July 5, 2016
Early Voting
  July 15 to July 30, 2016

State and Federal:
US House of Rep. 7th District
TN Senate 28th District
TN House of Rep. 71st District


Assessor of Property
School Board, Districts 1,3,4,6,7



















Polling hours may vary by location.  Contact the Election Commission where you are to vote, if in doubt.

Election Administrator, Lillie Ruth Brewer

The Election Administrator is appointed by the Election Commission and is responsible for organizing all matters related to local elections in the County, including voter and candidate registration, conducting the elections, and tallying the vote.

John Allen Berry, Deputy AOE
Karen Fletcher, Deputy AOE

Joe Paul Bryant, Chairman
Gene Davidson, Secretary
Sue Creasy
Jerry Pigg
Bonnie Merriman